2 comments on “The Review of Crime Life 2

  1. What platform is Crime Life 2 on?

    I saw a game in the app store on my iPhone just the other day that I believe had that same name but passed it. If it is the same game that you just gave a great rating to, I’ll definitely check into it.

    • I played it on the PC. I’m not sure if the developer(Which is just a one man job) released it on the IPhone. He maybe did, but let me go check around to see if he did.

      I played that particular game at YoYogames.com. If he has a iphone app, I will reply back to this post(I will reply back if he doesn’t to save you the agony lol)

Leave a Reply

