2 comments on “The Dreaded Host Migration

  1. Host Migration … ahhh it happens to everyone! I really do hate that when your actually doing really well in your game and it interrupts you.. I mean you can be really trying to focus and it catches you off guard. But yeah! I agree with you! I think having a new call of duty game is awesome but they might have rushed it but they are still fixing bugs… than again I love the gameplay and I am glad it came out!

  2. Yeah, even though I think they should do one every other year, I still like it to come out every year too lol They need to work more on the bugs in the game.

Leave a Reply

